The beat goes on

This is a post that I found in draft form (one of a few that never made it) – It is a good reminder to myself to just post, no matter how short, even a thought because otherwise I risk forgetting all the little things that enthralled me about my baby growing up.



9/24/2010

“Things have been busy in the Tsampa household. As you all know, litte r started walking and now, he’s walking all over the place and getting into e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g. Pots and pans don’t stand a chance. Clash! Bang! Clothes are out of the laundry basket and strewn higgeldy-piggeldy everwhere. Books, ditto. He is can get up the stairs on his hands and knees but we’ve been discouraging him coming down on his own.

Litte r is in the cutest stage ever (I know I say this about every stage!). About 3 weeks ago, I woke up to some loud breathing and then realized this breathing had…. a tune! He was humming to himself! It was so adorable. Now he’s full out …”

Leave a Reply

